2022-23 All GMC Boys and Girls Conference Team

Below is the list of both boys and girls basketball All Greater Middlesex Conference Teams for the 2022-23 season as voted by the coaches in the GMC.

2022-23 All Greater Middlesex Conference Boys Basketball Team

  • Michael “Deuce” Jones–St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Terrell Pitts–St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Noah Taylor–Colonia
  • Josh Ingram–St. Joseph’s
  • Brandon Dean–South Plainfield
  • Lazaro Rodriguez–South River
  • Roman Santos–South River
  • Alani Ajigbotosho–North Brunswick
  • Coach of the Year: Brandon Walsh–South River

2022-23 All Greater Middlesex Conference Girls Basketball Team

  • Jessica Cooper–St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Taylor Derkack–Colonia
  • Katie Rausch–South Brunswick
  • Tamea El–East Brunswick
  • Ghelsey Go–Edison
  • Neysa Aguilar–Middlesex
  • Niyell McCargo–North Brunswick
  • Halley Cottrell–Monroe
  • Coach of the Year: Frankie Eckert–Edison