Meet the 2020-21 GMC Coaches

Welcome to the Greater Middlesex Conference Coaches Section of the website. This contains the list of coaches in the GMC 2020-21 season. There was only one coaching change in the GMC since the end of the 2019-20 season. See the complete list of coaches below.

School Head Coach Years At School
Calvary Christian Mike Wilkerson 6th
Carteret* Herman White 12th
Colonia Jose Rodriguez 3rd
Dunellen Howie Horowitz 6th
East Brunswick Mark Motusesky 8th
East Brunswick Vo-Tech Jeff Staples 12th
Edison Charlie Mohr 18th
Highland Park Kambui Little 2nd
J.F. Kennedy Sebastian de Voogd 5th
J.P. Stevens Chris Garcia 4th
Metuchen Guy Jensen 7th
Middlesex Jared Goldstein 7th
Monroe Jeff Warner 4th
New Brunswick Samir Sanu 5th
North Brunswick Eddie Breheney 32nd
Old Bridge Jim Macomber 9th
Perth Amboy* Jeff Gumbs 2nd
Perth Amboy Vo-Tech Felix Romero Sr. 4th
Piscataway Darius Griffin, Sr. 5th
Piscataway Vo-Tech Lenny Reyes 6th
Sayreville John Wojcik 11th
South Amboy Matt Wiater 3rd
South Brunswick Joe Hoehman 14th
South Plainfield John Greco 4th
South River Brandon Walsh 2nd
Spotswood Steve Mate 26th
St. Joseph’s Jan Cocozziello 2nd
St. Thomas Aquinas Bob Turco 3rd
Timothy Christian Dennis McNulty 2nd
Wardlaw Brendan Wagner 2nd
Woodbridge Matt Gigliello 9th

*–Schools not playing due to COVID-19.