Teams In The 2008 Rebounds Fall League

NEPTUNE, NJ–Last Monday night, September 15th, GMC Hoops traveled down to Rebounds for the first night of action in the 2008 Rebounds Fall League. Once again games take place each Monday night for eight weeks with games being played at 7:00 PM, 8:00 PM, and 9:00 PM respectively. There are three teams from the GMC competing in the league including East Brunswick, South Brunswick, and Spotswood. The Chargers joined the league after being in the HawksBasketball Fall-Ball Classic, which is not being held this year, for the past several years. Nineteen teams from the Shore Conference, and there are 28 teams overall. Below is a listing of each from Division A and Division B:

Division A

  • Neptune
  • New Egypt
  • Middletown South
  • St. John Vianney
  • Keyport
  • St. Rose
  • Manasquan
  • Red Bank Catholic
  • East Brunswick
  • Colts Neck
  • Egg Harbor Township
  • Monsignor Donovan
  • Freehold Township
  • Shore Regional

Division B

  • Lacey
  • Allentown
  • Shore Sharks
  • G-Force
  • Academy Charter
  • Spotswood
  • Ocean Township
  • Jackson Memorial
  • Southern Regional
  • Marlboro
  • Asbury Park
  • South Brunswick
  • West Windsor Plainsboro-South
  • Brick Memorial

GMC Hoops plans to be down at Rebounds for the 9:00 PM round of games on Monday night.