Teams In The 2011 Hoop Group Headquarters Summer League

NEPTUNE, NJ–Recently, GMC Hoops received information on the 2011 Hoop Group Headquarters Summer League. There are only 20 teams in the league this year, and none are from the Greater Middlesex Conference. Below is the list of all the teams in this league:

  • Freehold Township
  • Marlboro
  • Toms River South
  • Barnegat
  • Monmouth Regional
  • St. Rose
  • Manasquan
  • Manchester
  • Neptune
  • Brick Memorial
  • Jackson Memorial
  • Howell
  • Toms River North
  • Lacey
  • Ocean Township
  • Asbury Park
  • Holmdel
  • Rumson Fair-Haven
  • Lakewood
  • Brick Township

GMC Hoops doesn’t plan to cover this league this summer.