Teams in the 2016 MSC Summer League

Monroe, Sayreville, South River, and Spotswood to Represent GMC in League this Summer

MONROE, NJ–Earlier this week, GMC Hoops learned more information about the 2016 Monroe Sports Center Summer League taking place this summer including the teams that are participating and the schedule of games for the first week, which is next week.

Four teams from the Greater Middlesex Conference are playing in the league including: Monroe, South River, Spotswood, and Sayreville. There are also teams from the Shore Conference, Colonial Valley Conference, and a couple independents. Below are the list of 14 teams playing in this year’s league:

Teams in the 2016 MSC Summer League

  • Academy of Urban Leadership
  • Ewing
  • Freehold Township
  • Lakewood
  • Manalapan
  • Monroe
  • Ranney
  • Robbinsville
  • Rumson
  • Sayreville
  • South River
  • Spotswood
  • West Windsor-Plainsboro North

GMC Hoops plans to cover some of the first week’s games.